Organizing Committees | 组委会


Conference Chair

Zhe Chen, Aalborg University, Denmark (IET Fellow, IEEE Fellow) 

Conference Co-chairs

A. R.Al-Ali, American University of Sharjah, UAE 

Om Malik, Energy Systems and Control Group, University of Calgary, Canada (IEEE Fellow) 

Organizing Chairs

Pengzhen Lin, Lanzhou Jiaotong University, China   

Haiying Dong, Lanzhou Jiaotong University, China   

Minan Tang, Lanzhou Jiaotong University, China   

Xiangyang Zhao, Beihang University, China

Xin Li, Lanzhou Jiaotong University, China     

Technical Program Chairs

(Listed by Alphabetical Order of Family Name)

Dongsheng Cai, Chengdu University of Technology, China 

Xu Cai, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China 

Haoyong Chen, South China University of Technology, China 

Wei Chen, Lanzhou University of Technology, China 

Zhengyou He, Southwest Jiaotong University, China 

Yuhong Li, Gansu Provincial Key Laboratory of Solar Power System Engineering, China 

Yong Li, Gansu Provincial Key Laboratory of Avionics Action, China 

Deliang Liang, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China 

Junhua Luo, HeXi University, China 

Chen Shen, Tsinghua University, China 

Kangkang Sun, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Zhongbei Tian, University of Birmingham, UK 

Dan Wang, Tianjin University, China

Yanbo Wang, Aalborg University, Denmark 

Youyun Wang, State Key Laboratory of Large Electric Drive System and Equipment Technology, China  

Guangning Wu, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China 

Hongwei Wu, University of Hertfordshire, UK 

Ting Yang, Tianjin University, China 

Ahmed Zobaa, Brunel University London, UK 

Long Zhao, State Grid Gansu Electric Power Corp., China

Jinghua Zhou, North China University of Technology, China

Songbing Zou, Lanzhou University, China

Technical Program Co-chairs

Nídia Caetano, Polytechnic Institute of Porto, Portugal 

Vijay K. Sood, Ontario Technical University, Canada  

Local Committee Chairs

Jianwu Dang, Lanzhou Jiaotong University, China  

Zhicheng Ma, State Grid Gansu Electric Power Corp., China 

Publication Chair

Jia Liu, Beihang University, China  


Jiale Wu, Lanzhou Jiaotong University, China  

Ziping Zhao, Liaocheng University, China  


© 2017-2023 ICSGSC  |  All rights reserved.

2023 the 7th International Conference on Smart Grid and Smart Cities (ICSGSC)